top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGenghis Gobi

Superhero in Idlibistan!


Freinds and Infidels!


As I tolded you a few days ago, I haved brilliantly idea to asking four Idlibistan to join European Unionist. Application already sented, and we waiting and waiting, but no response. Then today I get letter, and opening it find it only same application, which not delivered to European Unionist. Why it not delivered? It not delivered four technical reason. Technical reason was that I forgot to putting enough postal stamp. As soon as I get enough goat to affording enough new stamp I resending.


Anyway! As delay in application cause delaying in joining European Unionist, evil lefteous Nusayri regime of pointy nose dictator Assad and evil half naked Russia dictator Putin regime keeping attacking last last last last last last last last last last flower bed, playground and toilet in Idlibistan with sarinbarrelgasbomb! Soon if we not careful they also attacking last last last last last last last Genghis, which off coarse not just wrongeous but as you gnawing unacceptably!


Because I too precious to be risking, as you most certain understand, I haveing grate worry what to do. As I walking along street, passing bombed remain of last last last last last last last last last last comic book in Idlibistan I see tattered page! Here picture I see:





As off coarse you seeing, this about superhero Abu Captain al Amriki, who fighting villain (who must being evil Russia regime agent and Putin troll bot) by being wanker! You gnawing what idea this planted in Genghis head?


Righteous! Immediately I sending urgently message to Abu Captain al Amriki to coming to Idlibistan to save us from pointy nose half naked dictator assault! If Abu Captain al Amriki not available due to too much wanking, Abu Superman al Kryptoni or Abu Batman al Gothami also welcome!


Misfrotunately none of them available, so I despair for a few minute. Then I get suddenly message that one superhero on the way and will arrival very soon! He gratest superhero, who builded Pyramid, dig Black Sea, and stoppaged single handed 213 Russia invasion of Ukraine since 2014! And he much, <i>much</i> higher ranking than mere Abu Captain al Amriki!


That right! You please all welcoming Abu Field Marshal Lord Admiral al Ukranazi!




He expectation arrival tomorrow, and then we see, I sure, him wanking like furious.


Takebeer! Muhaysinihu Akbar! You not forget to clapping too.

24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page