top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGenghis Gobi

Grate News! Money Donating to Idlibistan!


Freinds and infidels!


Today by blessing of Sheikh Muhaysini we having grate news! As you gnawing we have big shortage of goat in Idlibistan when we wanting to have longage. I thinking what to do since not even enough goat to travel to Assad regime frontline with wives Hala, Bana, Lina and Fatma to defective to regime side which I was considerably! Now no need to defection.

Why no needing, you asking? I telling you. When I openment my email I funded mail from grate freind Anna Cooper who I never hear of befour but who obvious grate freind because she offer me much money. Hear her mail:


Dear

I am delighted that you have responded and willing to use the funds

for good cause. My email will be short because I have no strength; my

health has not improved in any way for the last few days. I have asked

my MAKER not to let me suffer here on earth, I am at peace with life

and I want to be a change to the world even if I am not here anymore.

I will like to go straight to the point; I have briefed my attorney

about my decision to select you to do this good work of charity on my

behalf. kindly provide the following information for me to amend my

WILL and have you included legally as the beneficiary to the money.

The required information are as follows:

Full Names:

Address:

Telephone:

Occupation:

Age:

and a copy of your identification.

I will have my Will amended immediately I received your details. I

encourage you to provide me with the details soon because I will be

leaving the U.K. to Australia in few days for treatment. I feel tired

hanging on, I am not sure how much time I have left. I feel it is

better to die in Australia where I would be buried next to my late

husband.

I attached my pictures for you to know what I look like. The first

picture was taken 13 years ago with my late husband. The second

picture was taken 4 years before I was diagnosed with cancer and the

last picture is my latest picture taken less than two months ago. Also

attached is a copy of my passport.

Always pray for my soul, I could be gone anytime.

Love you

Mrs Anna Cooper



Is not excellent mailing?


I answering to dear freind as belough:


To Mrs A Cooper

Greetings!


My names are Genghis Gobi and I beg your indulgence in contradicting you in such a manner but your mailing taked me by surprised. I am here in Jisr al Shughour in Idlibistan and it not easy to getting money here except through good offices of Ottoman Sultan bank in Turkey. Please you telling me more about how you comed by money because here so little money that goat is emergency currency. With money we not have to spending goat.


Only yesterday I talking to Blessed Sheikh Muhaysini and he telling me that even supply of goat ending because of new virus alloying to Coronavirus that only sicken goat. So we needing money badly.


Takebeer! Muhaysinihu Akbar! Thank.

So now all I have to doing is get her money. If she answering I post message here.


Takebeer and Covfefe!


Thank.



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page